Live Webinar: Grow Your Business Using LinkedIn For Free

October 1, 2015

spredfast webinar

Editor's Note: This post was written by Carolyn Pawelek, Vice President of Services at Spredfast.

LinkedIn represents the largest group of influential, affluent, and educated people on the planet. The best LinkedIn Company Pages understand the value of this audience to their brands and how to reach them—for free.

This means planning and creating content that cuts through the noise and uses all LinkedIn Company Pages has to offer; short of using LinkedIn Sponsored Updates. Find out how you can get your message in front of this coveted audience without spending a dime.

Join us for a live webcast on Tuesday, October 6th 10 AM PT / 12 PM CST / 1 PM ET, as marketers from LinkedIn, Spredfast, Level 3, and Highmark Health share actionable insights and best practices for:

  • Developing a thoughtful content strategy that reflects your brand values

  • Creating and optimizing your LinkedIn Company Page for maximum exposure

  • Expanding your business presence on the world’s only professional feed

  • Learning how to attract followers, post updates, and drive engagement—all without raiding your marketing coffers.

Register now to learn how to get the most out of your LinkedIn Company Page from industry thought leaders.

spredfast webinar footer



Topics