Thursday, December 6, 2018
11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT
Duration: 60 Minutes

Our marketing experts will walk you through how to set up and manage a LinkedIn ad campaign so you can make the most of your ad budget and achieve your marketing goals. This is a great opportunity to follow along and ask your more tactical questions.

Ready to run successful ad campaigns on LinkedIn? Join us for “LinkedIn Ads: Set Up and Basics” we'll get tactical and walk through:

  • Campaign Manager Overview
  • Sponsored Content Campaign Set Up
  • Targeting
  • Bid and Budget
  • Reporting and Optimizing Your Ads

This is ideal for customers kicking off their first ad campaign or want a refresh of the ads platform.

Register Now!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.