Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:00am PST | 2:00pm EST | 8:00pm CET
60 minutes

A decade of marketing is behind us and a new decade lies ahead. Let’s kick off 2020 with a look back at insights from the past decade of B2B marketing, what we can learn and how this data informs content creation and consumption patterns for 2020.

In this episode of Live with Marketers, we’ll discuss:

  • LinkedIn’s quarterly insights report and highlight trends from the past decade
  • Provide examples of brands who effectively leveraged these insights to deliver impactful campaigns
  • Share content consumption and creation predictions for 2020 and how this knowledge can inform your marketing strategy

Register Now!

Save your space for this exclusive broadcast

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.