As an administrator of your team's Sales Navigator account, if you’d prefer your team to not have access to Sales Navigator + CRM at this time, just fill out the form at right. By doing so, you're saying "No, thank you" to LinkedIn Sales Navigator syncing with your CRM, and we will bypass your account when activating this functionality. You can manually turn on CRM Sync at any time.
Unless you complete the form at right, on December 16, we’ll be turning on the full functionality of CRM Sync for your organization, which will give your team:
- Auto-populated saved accounts and leads from their open pipeline, updated daily
- One click links from Account and Profile Pages back to your Salesforce CRM
- Easily discoverable insights about the people and companies they care about most
Please let us know if you'd like to exclude your team from access to these benefits by filling out the form at right!
