LinkedIn Sales Navigator

 

Buyers keep business moving. But as sales people, how well do we know them and what drives them?

LinkedIn Sales Navigator gets you closer. Closer to a first meeting with someone who’s ready to talk and closer to a deal with someone who’s ready to buy. 

With LinkedIn Sales Navigator, you can:

  • Target the right people and companies faster. Quickly discover the right people at your target accounts with customized lead recommendations and advanced lead and company search.
  • Understand key insights on accounts and leads. Get real-time updates on your accounts and leads, and sync your notes back to your CRM.
  • Meaningfully engage with prospects. Uncover the best ways to connect with prospects through your company's combined network, then have more impactful conversations with InMail messaging and PointDrive presentations.

Our success starts with our customers

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens at the end of my free trial?

Your membership will automatically renew at the end of your free month. You can cancel at any time prior to the renewal at linkedin.com/sales/settings.

What is your refund policy?

LinkedIn does not offer refunds except in certain situations and jurisdictions, as noted in our refund policy.

Can I change or cancel my plan later on?

Yes. You can downgrade or cancel anytime from your settings page. When you cancel, you will lose your LinkedIn Sales Navigator features at the end of your billing cycle. Be sure you use all your InMail messages before the cancellation goes into effect.

Can I expense my Sales Navigator membership?

Many employers find LinkedIn Sales Navigator so valuable that they’ll pay for their employees’ memberships. At the end of your purchase, you’ll receive the receipt in your email that you can use to file an expense report.

How will you bill me?

We offer both monthly and annual billing. Depending on what option you choose, your membership will be renewed at the end of each month or at the end of each year. If you choose to pay annually, you’ll save up to 20% compared to paying monthly.

What should I know about my InMail credits?

InMail credits expire after 90 days. If you cancel your upgraded account, your credits will remain valid only until the end of your current billing cycle.

How are Premium Insights derived and how frequently are they updated?

We collect, organize, and develop insights on companies based on profile information of LinkedIn members. Information is updated on a weekly basis. LinkedIn does not guarantee comprehensiveness and accuracy of data or insights.