Australia & New Zealand

Date Time City Workshop Name Link
Tuesday, October 15, 2019                     10am-12pm             Sydney           Modern Selling Leadership Workshop              Register             
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2pm-4pm Sydney Sales Navigator Workshop Register   
Thursday, October 17 10am-12pm Melbourne Modern Selling Leadership Workshop Register
Thursday, October 17 2pm-4pm Melbourne Sales Navigator Workshop Register
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10am-11:30am Sydney Modern Selling Leadership Workshop Register
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2pm-3:30pm Sydney Sales Navigator Workshop Register
Thursday, November 28 10am-11:30am Melbourne Modern Selling Leadership Workshop Register
Thursday, November 28 2pm-3:30pm Melbourne Sales Navigator Workshop Register

Singapore

Date Time City Workshop Name Link
Friday, November 8, 2019            10am-12pm      Singapore Modern Selling Introduction Workshop
Register
Friday, November 8, 2019 3pm-5pm Singapore
Modern Selling Advanced Workshop Register

India

Date Time City Workshop Name Link
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10am-12:30pm Mumbai Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Friday, October 11, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Mumbai Modern Selling Introduction Workshop
Register
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Bangalore Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10am-12:30pm Gurgaon Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Friday, October 25, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Gurgaon Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Bangalore Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10am-12:30pm Mumbai Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Friday, December 13, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Mumbai Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10am-12:30pm Gurgaon Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2pm-4:30pm Gurgaon Modern Selling Introduction Workshop Register