LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q1 Release

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
11:00am IST | 1:30pm SGT | 4:30pm AEDT
Duration: 30 minutes

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q1 Release

Selling is a team sport, and we're here to make it even easier for you. Now you can work with your colleagues without having to jump between your prospecting and research tool and tracking spreadsheets.

Join us for a webinar with LinkedIn experts to get a walkthrough of the recent updates to your Sales Navigator, including:

  • The ability to collaborate with your team by sharing custom Lists
  • How you can learn to get the most out of Sales Navigator with Sales Navigator Coach
  • The capability to create a more specific Advanced Search with search exclusions

Register and join us to learn more about them, along with other enhancements!

(If this date/time does not work for your schedule, check out the additional sessions*).

*Webinar offered in only English at this time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.