Talent Connect Recasts: What’s on Tap in December

November 30, 2011

A few weeks ago, we announced the Talent Connect recast series. If you weren’t able to make the conference in Las Vegas, this is a great way to take advantage of the best practices, data and tips shared at Talent Connect.

In December, we’ll provide a double-click on Talent Pipeline, the exciting new product announced at the conference, and recast a session on how LinkedIn data can power your recruiting strategy. Here’s more info on these webcasts and how you can register:

LinkedIn Recruiting Solutions: Product Updates
If you’re using spreadsheets to track your pipeline of talent leads, then you'll want to see first hand how Talent Pipeline will change the way you track and nurture leads, and help you scale your sourcing activities. In this webcast, you will also get a glimpse into our upcoming Jobs Analytics feature, which provides new insights into the impact of your LinkedIn Jobs.

Date: Wednesday, December 7, 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time)
Presenter: Prasad Gune, Director of Corporate Solutions Products at LinkedIn
Register here.

How LinkedIn Data Can Power Your Talent Acquisition Strategy
LinkedIn has more than 130 million professionals completing their profiles, connecting with others and sharing insights and opportunities: that's a lot of data. In this webinar, we'll share the latest from our global surveys, research, and analyses of LinkedIn's multitudes of proprietary data. You'll walk away with clear examples of how LinkedIn data can inform your recruiting strategy, including workforce planning, evaluating recruiter efficiency, and peer benchmarking.

Date: Thursday, December 8, 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (8:00 AM Pacific Standard Time)
Presenter: Dan Shapero, VP of North America Sales at LinkedIn
Register here.

We’re planning a fantastic lineup of Talent Connect recasts to kick off the New Year—watch this space for more information!

Topics