Six Days, Three Chances to Learn with LinkedIn

June 6, 2012

Q. What does Lou Adler have in common with talent acquisition leaders from Red Hat, Pfizer, Prudential Financial, Warner Chilcott Pharmaceuticals and NFI Industries?

A. You can catch all of them live from the comfort of your office chair over the next six days, courtesy of LinkedIn. We have three great events in store for recruiters everywhere and we encourage you to sign up for any and all of them:

Using the ‘Golden Rule’ to Ace Every Recruiting Metric
Thursday, June 7, 1pm ET/10am PT
Featured speaker: Lou Adler, CEO, Adler Group
There’s only one Lou Adler, and he has only one “Golden Rule”: if you know what you’re doing, you can build a targeted slate of top-notch passive candidates in 72 hours. Sign up to learn the six things you need to do to implement this rule while reducing time to hire, minimizing cost per hire and maximizing quality of hire. Lou promised us a “720° head-turning experience” and he rarely disappoints.
Register now

LinkedIn Recruiting: What’s Next?
Tuesday, June 12, 1.30pm BST/8.30am ET
Featured speakers: Lorraine Kenny , Senior Director of Talent Acquisition, North America, Pfizer; Brett Underhill , Director Recruiting Programs, Prudential Financial; Dawn Mitchell , Senior Talent Acquisition Partner, Red Hat
Join us for an exclusive live streaming event from New York, starting early enough for our customers in Europe to attend. After sharing the latest advancements from LinkedIn, we’ll shine the spotlight on three customers whose teams are early adopters of our latest solution, Talent Pipeline. They’ll share the secrets of their success in cultivating world class talent on LinkedIn.
Register now

Hiring to Win with LinkedIn
Tuesday June 12, 1.30pm ET/10.30am PT
Featured speakers: Glenn Manko , Director of Talent Acquisition, NFI Industries; Abby Hamilton , Manager, Sales Recruiting, Warner Chilcott Pharmaceuticals; Dawn Mitchell , Senior Talent Acquisition Partner, Red Hat
Designed for talent acquisition executives, this session will help you sharpen your recruiting strategy on LinkedIn. Tune to for inspiration from recruiting industry leaders and pick up ten tips your team can follow to recruit differently on LinkedIn tomorrow.
Register now

For more upcoming events, keep an eye on http://talent.linkedin.com/events and follow us on Twitter at @hireonlinkedin

Topics