Get started with advertising on LinkedIn

Thursday, 6th May 2021
10:30 IST | 13:00 SGT | 15:00 AEST

Thursday, 6th May 2021
15:00 IST | 17:30 SGT | 19:30 AEST

We’re hosting a webinar to help you learn the fundamentals of advertising on LinkedIn.

Our LinkedIn experts will deep dive on how to set up, target, optimise and measure ad campaigns on LinkedIn.

Here’s a peek into what you will learn:

  • LinkedIn Overview
  • Uncover Targeting possibilities
  • Amplify your voice with the apt LinkedIn ad format
  • Generate leads on LinkedIn
  • Watch a Live demonstration on - Setting up your LinkedIn ad campaign
  • Discover more with industry examples

Register today and mark your calendars.

Speakers

Chetan Vij
Chetan Vij
Account Director
LinkedIn Marketing Solutions
Chandni Wadera
Chandni Wadera
Account Director
LinkedIn Marketing Solutions
  • Please select your preferred webinar timeis a required field

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.