LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q2 Release

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:30am IST | 1:00pm SGT | 4:00pm AET
Duration: 30 minutes

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q2 Release

Ready to simplify how you locate leads that matter? Want to keep an eye on accounts while you're on the go?

Join us for a webinar with LinkedIn experts to get a detailed walkthrough of the recent updates to your Sales Navigator, including:

  • New Lead Pages
  • New Account Pages for iOS and Android apps
  • ... and more!

Register today!

(If this date/time does not work for your schedule, check out the additional sessions).

*Webinar offered in English only at this time.

Register Today !

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.