LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q3 Release

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10:30am IST | 1:00pm SGT | 3:00pm AET
Duration: 30 minutes

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Q3 Release

Sales Navigator’s latest quarterly release is here!

Join us for a webinar with LinkedIn experts to get a detailed walkthrough of the recent updates to your Sales Navigator, including:

  • The new Deals feature that can identify the right decision makers on each opportunity
  • A redesigned Search that finds relevant company and lead information more quickly
  • How the updated Mobile Lead Page can help you easily understand if a lead is a good fit while on the go

(If this date/time does not work for your schedule, check out the additional sessions).

*Webinar offered in English only at this time.

Register Today !

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.