Live with Sales Leaders

Live Stream from Singapore on Thursday, September 19
1:00pm Singapore (3:00pm AEST and 10:30am IST)

Live with Sales Leaders

Get an insider’s look into how the LinkedIn teams acquire, retain, and grow customer accounts. We’ll cover how to incorporate the latest sales tactics into your day-to-day routine and provide insights and tips that you can use in your organization.

Tune in to learn:

  • The LinkedIn Sales Playbook: tactics, strategies, and insights on how to drive meaningful conversations
  • Tips and tricks to maximize LinkedIn for selling
  • Unique perspectives from our sales organization (Sales Manager, Account Executive, and Relationship Manager) and how they work together

Register now via ON24.

 

Register now!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Featured Speakers

Craig Griffin
Craig Griffin
Executive Director Head of Marketing and Growth
Macquarie Bank
Stephanie Howe
Stephanie Howe
Marketing Director
Optus
Ray Kloss
Ray Kloss
Director of Marketing
Cisco

Hosted by

Kate Mallord
Kate Mallord
Sr. Content Marketing Manager, APAC
LinkedIn