Close More Business with LinkedIn Sales Navigator
An overview of the Sales Navigator platform, purpose-built for sales

Thursday, 3rd October 2019
11am IST | 1:30pm SGT | 3:30pm AEST
Duration: 30 minutes

Close More Business with LinkedIn Sales Navigator

Over the past several years, sales has become much more complex. We’re all so used to the highly personalized experiences that companies like Netflix and Amazon deliver to us as consumers, that when we go to work and become B2B buyers, we expect the same from sellers.

Sales Navigator was built specifically to maneuver this changing landscape. Join us for an overview of the latest Sales Navigator features and see how it can help your sales team:

  • Acquire new business
  • Expand customer relationships
  • Maximize sales productivity

Even if you're unable to attend, register for the webinar and we'll send you the recording and presentation deck. Register now!

Register Today!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Featured Speaker

Adrian Gahlot
Adrian Gahlot
Customer Success Manager
LinkedIn Sales Navigator, APAC