Webinar: PointDrive Transition Update (Asia Pacific)

Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:00am IST | 1:30pm SGT | 4:30pm AEDT
Duration: 20 minutes

Back in October 2019, we announced the transition of PointDrive to a new solution (Smart Links) within Sales Navigator. You’re invited to attend our second installation, where we’ll be providing:

  • A more in-depth preview of Smart Links and how it will work
  • Guidance on how you can prepare for a smooth transition
  • The timeline for each stage of the transition and what you can expect

(If this date/time does not work for your schedule, check out the additional sessions).

*Webinar offered in only English at this time.

Register now!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.