Live with Sales Leaders:
A Global Look at the State of Sales in 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST
Duration: 75 minutes

We’ve seen the emergence of virtual selling, remote work, and the importance of putting the buyer first taking precedence over the existing sales processes and determining an entire new way of B2B selling.

Join us for our next episode of Live with Sales Leaders on June 29th, where we’ll dive into LinkedIn’s fifth annual State of Sales report. We’ll be joined by global sales leaders and influencers across the B2B sales industry spectrum and examine the latest dominant trends (that are sticking around) helping shape the future of selling.

Register now

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Featured Speakers:

Marianne Calder
Marianne Calder
Global Head of Inside Sales
BT
Declan Kenny
Declan Kenny
VP of EMEA Demand Generation
Oracle
Alejandro Cabral
Alejandro Cabral
Global Digital Sales Transformation Leader
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Sahil Mansuri
Sahil Mansuri
CEO
Bravado
Morgan J Ingram
Morgan J Ingram
Director of Sales Execution and Evolution
JB Sales Training
Sam McKenna
Sam McKenna
CEO & Founder
#samsales