Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10:30 AM IST | 1:00 PM SGT | 3:00 PM AEST
Duration: 60 minutes

We just announced upcoming changes to your Sales Navigator plan. To ensure that we’re equipping you with the information you need leading up to the changes, We're hosting an exclusive discussion with our VP of Sales, Jonathan Lister, and our very own Sr. Manager of Global Services, Chaun Lowe. We’ll be providing a deep dive on everything you need to know and answering questions from the audience.

Register below to join the exclusive Sales Navigator customer webinar for more details on the:

  • October 1st refreshed service packages and how they are structured to the size and scope of your plan
  • January updates to your product plan and the key benefits going forward

In the meantime, here’s the video announcement as a reminder of the changes that will be rolling out. For more information on your new plan, please visit the FAQs in the Help Center.

Register Now

Webinar: New Plans and Service Packages

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Jonathan Lister
Jonathan Lister
VP of Sales
LinkedIn Sales Solutions
Chaun Lowe
Chaun Lowe
Global Head of Service
LinkedIn Sales Solutions
Nicole Desjardins
Nicole Desjardins
Director of Product & Solutions Marketing
LinkedIn Sales Solutions