2.00pm GMT | 3.00pm CET

Welcome

LinkedIn Sales Solutions Director for the UK & Ireland, Rebecca Schnauffer on how putting the buyer first is creating a new paradigm for sales.

Join Now

Rebecca Schnauffer, Director, LinkedIn Sales Solutions, UKI

2.15pm GMT | 3.15pm CET

Keynote – Empowering Sales Talent Through Technology

Liam Halpin, Vice President Sales EMEA & LATAM Sales Solutions at LinkedIn reveals what it means to empower sales teams today, with exclusive data on the key barriers to remote selling, and the technology and tactics helping overcome them.

Join Now

Liam Halpin, Vice President Sales EMEA & LATAM, LinkedIn Sales Solutions

2.45pm GMT | 3.45pm CET

Break Sessions

Join LinkedIn Sales experts for virtual coffee – and dip into our library of new ideas, resources and guides.

Explore The LinkedIn Sales Library

3.00pm GMT | 4.00pm CET

Customer Panel - Defusing change for sales teams

Together, with a line-up of senior leaders, we’ll explore how to help teams transition to building relationships virtually. We’ll anticipate the challenges they’ll face, and the structures, coaching and support that can help overcome them.

Join Now

Sinéad McCabe, Director Sales Solutions EMEA, LinkedIn
Simon Futcher, UK Regional & Local Sales Director, Veolia
Declan Kenny, VP of Demand Generation EMEA, Oracle
Anne Sheehan, Director of Vodafone Business UK

3.30pm GMT | 4.30pm CET

Break Sessions

Join LinkedIn Sales experts for virtual coffee – and dip into our library of new ideas, resources and guides.

Explore The LinkedIn Sales Library

3.45pm GMT | 4.45pm CET

LinkedIn Sales Solutions - Product Roadmap Session

We’ve designed new LinkedIn features to meet the challenges of identifying opportunities and building relationships virtually. Vice President, Product Management at LinkedIn, Lindsey Edwards presents an exclusive first look.

Join Now

Lindsey Edwards, Vice President Product Management, Sales Solutions and Enterprise Platform, LinkedIn

4.15pm GMT | 5.15pm CET

Break Sessions

Join LinkedIn Sales experts for virtual coffee – and dip into our library of new ideas, resources and guides.

Explore The LinkedIn Sales Library

4.30pm GMT | 5.30pm CET

LinkedIn Live Lounge – The Great Sales Operations Session

Join our Live Lounge Session where Sales Operations and Transformation expert Steven Kang is joined by Ade Adefulu, Director of Sales Operations, Marketing Solutions EMEA & LATAM at LinkedIn, who will explore how organisations can handle rapid change while keeping the day-to-day on track.

Join Now

Steven Kang, Director, Sales Strategy & Operations, EMEA & LATAM, LinkedIn Sales Solutions
Ade Adefulu, Director of Sales Operations, Marketing Solutions EMEA & LATAM, LinkedIn

5.00pm GMT | 6.00pm CET

Closing Remarks

Rebecca Schnauffer rounds up the key themes and insights from the day.

Join Now

Rebecca Schnauffer, Director, LinkedIn Sales Solutions, UKI

Meet Today's Speakers

Rebecca Schnauffer
Rebecca Schnauffer
Director
LinkedIn Sales Solutions, UKI
Simon Futcher
Simon Futcher
UK Regional & Local Sales Director
Veolia
Steven Kang
Steven Kang
Director, Sales Strategy & Operations, EMEA & LATAM
LinkedIn Sales Solutions
Liam Halpin
Liam Halpin
Vice President Sales EMEA & LATAM
LinkedIn Sales Solutions
Declan Kenny
Declan Kenny
VP of Demand Generation EMEA
Oracle
Lindsey Edwards
Lindsey Edwards
Vice President Product Management
Sales Solutions and Enterprise Platform
LinkedIn
Sinéad McCabe
Sinéad McCabe
Director Sales Solutions EMEA
LinkedIn
Anne Sheehan
Anne Sheehan
Director
Vodafone Business UK
Ade Adefulu
Ade Adefulu
Director of Sales Operations
Marketing Solutions EMEA & LATAM
LinkedIn
Please input the email that you registered with to join the livestream

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Grab a coffee and take a virtual tour of the latest thinking in sales. The LinkedIn Sales Library features new ideas and analysis, specially curated for sales leaders – and it’s free to browse at a time that suits you.