Webinar: Strategies for LinkedIn Success - Financial Services Edition

Thursday, 2nd May 2019
11am IST | 1.30pm SGT | 3.30pm AEST
50 minutes

Financial Services professionals across the region are taking digital transformation into their own hands. They are trading in their reluctance for enthusiasm as they see an unprecedented opportunity to network and engage with clients and prospects on social media.

Join us to hear firsthand from Mac Witmer, one of our top Relationship Managers, on how we are empowering Corporate Bankers and Wealth Managers alike to drive success on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator.

During this webinar, you'll learn:
• How to Build Your Professional Brand on LinkedIn for financial services professionals
• How Corporate Bankers can use LinkedIn to deepen relationships with existing clients and uncover prospective contacts at new accounts
• How Wealth Managers can engage High Net Worth Individuals using LinkedIn and digitally monitor their portfolio

Hope you’re able to join! Reserve your seat today as space is limited. We’ll also be offering live Q&A during the session.

Register now!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Mac Witmer
Mac Witmer
Senior Relationship Manager - Key Accounts
LinkedIn Sales Navigator