LinkedIn Learning Virtual Summit

3 Hot Topics in the HR World


What does it take to deliver people success in a time of flux? It's a big question and we'd like to invite you to tackle it at this event.

Speakers

Andrea Abbate
Andrea Abbate
Head of Sales Readiness, APAC
LinkedIn
Santosh D’souza
Santosh D’souza
Regional Business Head - Talent, Learning Solutions & Glint
LinkedIn
Deborah Thurley
Deborah Thurley
Positive Psychology & Mindfulness Facilitator & Educator
The Power Within

Sign up to one, two or all three sessions

LinkedIn + Glint Impact 2020 Series: Deliver People Success

Internal Mobility : Unlocking internal mobility to ensure business success

9.00am - 9.35am IST | 11.30am - 12.05pm SGT | 2.30pm - 3.05pm AEDT

Wellness session: How to refresh, rebalance and reset by Deborah Thurley

9.35am - 9.45am IST | 12.05pm - 12.15pm SGT | 3.05pm - 3.15pm AEDT

Hybrid Workforce: How to create an effective hybrid workforce

9.45am - 10.25am IST | 12.15pm - 12.55pm SGT | 3.15pm - 3.55pm AEDT

Wellness session: How to be mentally agile & flexible in a VUCA environment

10.25am - 10.35am IST | 12.55pm - 1.05pm SGT | 3.55pm - 4.05pm AEDT

People Success: Cultivating great managers to deliver people success

10.35am - 11.15am IST | 1.05pm - 1.45pm SGT | 4.05pm - 4.45pm AEDT

  • Please indicate your interest for the sessions you'll like to attend:is a required field

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.