North America
Thursday, February 03, 2022
09:00am PST

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Thursday, February 03, 2022
10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET

Asia Pacific
Thursday, February 03, 2022
1.30pm SGT | 4.30pm AEDT | 11am IST

Join our panel of sales leaders, selling influencers and sales tech gurus to explore how sales organisations can respond – and turn The Great Reshuffle into The Great Opportunity:

  • Multi-threading methodologies to help minimise the risks of deal disruption
  • Sales tech tools for identifying and responding to buyers on the move
  • Why support for contacts through a buyer-first approach matters more than ever
  • Tactics for turning movement on accounts into opportunities
  • Future-proofing your organisation for a world on the move

Book your place for this episode today! We're pleased to offer a selection of different times, to best suit you wherever you're joining us from. Please select your preferred option on the registration form.

In case you want to register for the following episode on February 10th, please check our Sales Think Tank Hub Page.

Register for Episode 1

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Featured speaker

Donald C Kelly
Donald C Kelly
Founder and The Chief Sales Evangelist
The Sales Evangelist
Jake Dunlap
Jake Dunlap
CEO at Skaled Consulting
Mitali Pattnaik
Mitali Pattnaik
Senior Director of Product Management,
Sales Solutions, LinkedIn

Host

Liam Halpin
Liam Halpin
Vice President EMEA & LATAM,
Sales Solutions, LinkedIn