North America
Thursday, February 10, 2022
09:00am PST

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Thursday, February 10, 2022
10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET

Asia Pacific
Thursday, February 10, 2022
1.30pm SGT | 4.30pm AEDT | 11am IST

Join our panel of sales leaders, selling influencers and sales tech gurus to  explore how to master Sales Productivity in a Hybrid World: 

  • How sales activity is changing post-pandemic 
  • The most effective tech tools for boosting productivity
  • Keeping hybrid sales teams motivated and on track

Book your place for this episode today! We're pleased to offer a selection of different times, to best suit you wherever you're joining us from. Please select your preferred option on the registration form.

 In case you want to register for the previous episode on February 3rd, visit our Sales Think Tank Hub Page.

Register for Episode 2

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Featured speakers

Paul Liesching
Paul Liesching
Director of Enterprise Sales
Truphone
Nisha Sharma Mullatti
Nisha Sharma Mullatti
Head of Global Growth & Client Solutions
MCI Group
Mitali Pattnaik
Mitali Pattnaik
Senior Director of Product Management,
Sales Solutions, LinkedIn

Host

Liam Halpin
Liam Halpin
Vice President EMEA & LATAM,
Sales Solutions, LinkedIn