Be part of the Inspire Series

Interactive Workshop

Live Session
18 November, 9:30am IST| 12:00pm SGT| 3:00pm AEDT

A dynamic collective of ideas, inspiration and conversation that serves to unite and enlighten the talent community.

12:00pm

Welcome Remarks

Aarti Thapar, Director- Customer Success, APAC, LinkedIn

12:10pm

Panel Discussion: Leading the Talent Agenda with Data and Insights

Tom Archer, Head of Talent Acquisition, National Australia Bank

Shefali Kohli, Group Head of Rewards, Diversity & People Productivity, Godrej Group ​

 

Stories from the Ground: Andy O’Dell, Aurecon

12:40pm

Thriving in the New Era of Hiring

Phuong Huynh, Head of Talent Acquisition-Asia, Sanofi​

Stories from the Ground: Aradhana Rishi, Airtel

1:00pm

Think Insights: A Data-Driven Approach to Employee Mobility

Ben Dixon, Talent Insights Consultant​, LinkedIn

 

Stories from the Ground: Susan Tay, Certis Security

1:15pm

Leadership Stories: Upskilling and Developing Teams in Times of Change

Adele Png, Head of Talent Acquisition- APAC, KONE

1:30pm

Wrap up

1:35pm

End

Register today!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.