About   |   Group Activation   |   Group Deactivation   |   Individual Activation   |   Individual Deactivation   

 

About CRM Sync

*For Salesforce customers only.

  • Save time by leveraging existing users in the CRM to manage and assign seats.
  • Drive adoption among users with auto-populated saved leads and accounts.
  • Centralize control with Admin initiated CRM sync for your entire organization.

Group Activation

  1. In Sales Navigator, hover over Admin at the top of the page and select Admin Settings from the dropdown menu.
  2. In the CRM Settings section, click Connect to CRM.
  3.  After logging into Salesforce, return to the Admin Settings page. In the CRM Settings section, click Change.
  4. Check Yes to clean up all previously imported CRM data.
  5. Click Continue. 

 

 

 

 

 

Group Deactivation

Image of CRM Disconnect button
  1. In Sales Navigator, hover over Admin at the top of the page and select Admin Settings from the dropdown menu.
  2. In the CRM Settings section, click Change.
  3. Click Disconnect CRM sync.
  4. A pop-up screen will appear. Check Yes to clean up all previously imported CRM data. 
  5. Click Continue to complete the disconnection.

 

 

 

 

Individual Activation

Image of Enable CRM Sync button
  1. In Sales Navigator, hover over Admin at the top of the page and select Seat Management from the dropdown menu.
  2. Once on the Seat Management page, select a user you would like to give CRM Sync access to. 
  3. Next to their profile, click on the Edit dropdown menu.
  4. Check the Enable CRM Sync box.

Individual Deactivation

Image of Enable CRM Sync button
  1. In Sales Navigator, hover over Admin at the top of the page and select Seat Management from the dropdown menu.
  2. Once on the Seat Management page, select a user you would like to give CRM Syncaccess to. 
  3. Next to their profile, click on the Edit dropdown menu.
  4. Uncheck the Enable CRM Sync box.