Wednesday, May 9, 2018
12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT | 5:00pm GMT
Duration: 1 hour

In this ever-evolving marketplace, how do you market to millennials? And how do you measure the effectiveness of your content with this particular segment?

To learn about this, and more, sign-up to our webinar: How to use Content to Engage the Next Gen Consumer.

Hosted by Caspian Woods, our expert panel will debate and discuss:

  • The most popular content formats and channels for engaging the Next Gen
  • How to map a Next Gen customer journey
  • How to best measure effectiveness

Register now!

Register now!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Caspian Woods
Caspian Woods
Founder and CEO
ClientMap