Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10am - 11am PT | 1pm - 2pm ET | 6pm - 7pm GMT | 7pm - 8pm CET
Duration: 60 minutes

The financial services industry is constantly changing and brand identity is a critical component to building your marketing strategy. We believe it’s important to remain true to your brand purpose while evolving your message and positioning to adapt to the changing times.

Join us on December 9th for a webinar curated specifically for FinServ marketers. We'll cover the trends we’re seeing on LinkedIn, including what’s here to stay from 2020 and what we’re predicting for 2021. We’ll also share how to apply these learnings to your content strategy and which LinkedIn product solutions will help your brand adapt, evolve and navigate the times ahead. 

You’ll hear from LinkedIn’s own Financial Services experts including Insights Analyst, Jeff Berger, Senior Content Marketing Evangelist, Megan Anderle and Sales Manager, Dan Gonzalez as they share:

  • Platform insights, industry trends and what this means for FinServ marketers
  • A content strategy for FinServ marketers
  • Industry examples and best practices to grow your business on LinkedIn

Don’t wait to register! If you’re unable to attend, still register to receive the on-demand recording.

Register now!

Save your space for this exclusive webinar for FinServ marketers

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.

Featured Speakers

Jeff Berger
Jeff Berger
Insights Analyst at LinkedIn
Megan Anderle
Megan Anderle
Senior Content Marketing Evangelist at LinkedIn
Dan Gonzalez
Dan Gonzalez
Sales Manager at LinkedIn